

Dr. Ajay K Sharma Professor & Dean

Tel: 0294-2470837 (O), 2471056 (Fax):, email: ctaedean@gmail.com COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology UDAIPUR – 313001 (India)

No.CTAE/TEQIP/2018/.62/.3-22 Dated: 26.06.2018

OFFICE ORDER

Sub.: Board of Governance (BOG) of CTAE, MPUAT, Udaipur

The Board of Governance (BOG) of College of Technology and Engineering, MPUAT, Udaipur is constituted for monitoring of TEQIP-III activities as under:

Board of Governance (BOG) of CTAE, MPUAT, Udaipur

Number	Category	Nature
3 Members, one of them to be	Educationist	Dr. G. S. Tiwari, Director Extension, MPUAT, Udaipur (Chairperson)
Chairperson*	Industrialist	Sh. Ravi Soni, Co-founder & Director, Obbserv Online Service Pvt. Ltd., Delhi
	Professional	Sh. Sanjay Shrimali, Group General Manager, RSMM, Udaipur
2 Members **	Faculty of the Constituent College	Dr. Mahesh Kothari, Professor Dept. of SWE, CTAE, Udaipur Dr. S. Jindal, Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg., CTAE, Udaipur
1 Member	State Government nominee	Nominated by the State Government
1 Member	University nominee	Dr. N. K. Jain, Professor, CDFST, Udaipur
1 Member	AICTE nominee	Nominated by the UGC/AICTE
1 Member **	Dean/Head of the institution of Constituent College	Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Dean, CTAE, Udaipur

This bears approval of HVC vide order No. 2324 dated 15/19-06-2018.

Copy to:

- 1. The PS to HVC, MPUAT, Udaipur.
- 2. The Registrar, MPUAT, Udaipur.
- 3. All The person concern.
- 4. The TEQIP Coordinator.
- 5. The S.O. Establishment, CTAE, Udaipur.

Ajay Slan

tay Slave.



College of Technology and Engineering
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology
UDAIPUR 313 001

Dr. Ajay K Sharma Dean

CTAE/TEQIP/2018

Date: 15-06-2018

OFFICE NOTE

Sub: BOG for constituent Engineering College participating under TEQIP-III

Sir,

It is submitted that Ms. Pushpa Satyani JS-1 & SPA, Department of Technical Education Government of Rajasthan vide letter No. F11(4)TE/200/Part dated 08/06/2018 has laid mandatory condition to constitute a Board of Governance at Institute level as per below mentioned formation (Copies enclosed).

It is requested to kindly approve proposed BOG as desired under TEQIP-III programme which is mandatory condition for disbursement of funds.

Proposed Board of Governance (BOG)

Number	Category	Nature
3 Members, one of them to be Chairperson	Educationist	Dr. G. S. Tiwari, Director Extension, MPUAT, Udaipur (Chairperson)
	Industrialist	Sh. Ravi Soni, Co-founder & Director, Obbserv Online Service Pvt. Ltd., Delhi/ Udaipur.
	Professional	Sh. Sanjay Shrimali, Group General Manager, RSMM, Udaipur
2 Members	Faculty of the institution/department/Constituent College	Dr. Mahesh Kothari, Professor & TEQIP Coordinator Dr. S. Jindal, Professor, Mech. Engg.
1 Member	State Government nominee	Nominated by the State Government
1 Member	University nominee	Dr. N. K. Jain, Professor, CDFST, Udaipur
1 Member	AICTE nominee	Nominated by the UGC/AICTE
1 Member	Dean and Head of the institution	Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Dean, CTAE, Udaipur

Submitted for kind Approval

(Ajay Kumar Sharma)

